Section Leadership

    Officers and Board of Managers

    President
    Peter Driscoll
    Arora Engineers
    e-mail: pdriscoll@aroraengineers.com

    Vice President
    Laura Adams
    Penn Lighting Associates
    e-mail: ladams@pennlighting.com

    Secretary
    Laura Teter
    Pollart Electrical Sales
    e-mail: lteter1@gmail.com

    Treasurer
    Brendan Cassidy
    ICF
    e-mail: Brendan.Cassidy@icf.com

    Immediate Past President
    Christy Rogers
    EwingCole
    e-mail: crogers@ewingcole.com


    Sarah Dennie
    Lighting Solutions Group, LLC
    e-mail: sarah@lightingsolutionsinc.net


    Rob Hammerschlag
    Illuminations Inc.
    e-mail: rhammerschlag@illuminationsinc.com


    Jeffrey Kahn
    e-mail: jkahn.ies@gmail.com


    Howard Lewis
    Spectro Lume, LLC
    e-mail: hlewis@spectrolume.com


    Christine Mendez
    Digital Filaments
    e-mail: christine@digitalfilaments.com


    Julie Panassow
    Diversified Lighting Associates, Inc.
    e-mail: jpanassow@dlaltg.com


    Rochelle Spahn
    Illuminations Inc
    e-mail: rspahn@illuminationsinc.com


    Carl Watson
    e-mail:


    Evan Wilson
    e-mail: evanwilson104@yahoo.com

    Committee Chairs

    Education Amy Whiteluke Golf Outing Steven Goldberg Emerging Professionals Laura Adams
    Membership Christine Mendez Illumimination Awards Juan Tobon Scholarships Howard Lewis
    Programs Laura Adams Nominations Jeffrey Kahn Finance Julie Panassow

     

    Webmasters Evan Wilson
    Laura Adams